Church Directory

Click Here To Be Listed In The Membership Directory

 

WhatsNew

 

August 23 – Movie Night – Mark your calendars now to enjoy popcorn and snacks while we watch a movie on the big screen in our Fellowship Hall.  Movie to be announced August 10.

 

 

 

   

 

Youth Group

 

Come Join The Fun.
Crafts and Games
Bible Lessons
Meet New Friends
Click Here For Youth Group

   

 

 

   
 

 

 September 5 – Gaston County Crisis Pregnancy Center’s Walk for Life.  Bethel has won a trophy for two consecutive years because of generosity.  Pray about how you can help again this year.  More information to follow soon.

 

 

 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Lindel,  Norma and Kyle Creed
City: Bessemer City
Daytime Phone: 704-802-4394
EMail: lcreed@vendweb.com
EMail: ncreed@vendweb.Com




First Name :David and Amelia
Last Name : Mauney
City : Linconton
Daytime Phone : 704-923-0208
Email : mauneyamelia@aol.com


First Name : Don and Elaine
Last Name : Kiser
City : Bessemer City
Daytime Phone : 704-922-3150
Evening Phone :
Email : mekiser@bellsouth.net



First Name : Greg & Wanda
Last Name : Huffstetler
City : Crouse
Daytime Phone : 704-735-6278
Evening Phone : 704-735-6278
Email : wandahuff@bellsouth.net


First Name : Chris, Pam & Erica
Last Name : Boswell
City : Cherryville
Daytime Phone :
Evening Phone :
Email :


First Name : Wade & Diane
Last Name : Carpenter
City : Lincolnton
Daytime Phone : 704-735-9890
Evening Phone : 704-735-9890
Email : diane242@aol.com or wadec172L@aol.com



First Name : Dan & Nita
Last Name : Setzer
City : 1417 Long Shoals Rd Lincolnton NC 28092
Daytime Phone : 704-460-3593
Evening Phone : 704-922-3003
Email :
dmhsetzer@bellsouth.net - nita@bellsouth.net


First Name : Gerald and Pat
Last Name : Chapman
City : Lincolnton
Daytime Phone : 704-735-4040
Evening Phone :
Email :
Chapmanp@charter.net


First Name : Caerolyn
Last Name : kiser
City : crouse,nc
Daytime Phone : 704 735 2710
Evening Phone : 704 735 2710
Email :
ckiser10@aol.com


First Name : Tyler
Last Name : Carpenter
City : Lincolnton
Daytime Phone : 980-429-0409
Evening Phone :
Email :
TyCarp07@Gmail.com


Jason Richbourg

jaybird_704@yahoo.com


First Name : Hugh and Libby
Last Name : Carpenter
City : Lincolnton, NC
Daytime Phone : 704-435-2932
Evening Phone :
Email : libbyac2@juno.com

 

 

First Name: John & Iris

Last Name: Carpenter

City: Bessemer City

 

First Name: Hal & Prue

Last Name: Carpenter

City: Lincolnton

EMail: pruecarpenter@charter.net

 

First Name: Helen

Last Name: Reel

City:Lincolnton

EMail:helenreel@bellsouth.net

 

First Name: Patricia

Last Name: Carpenter

City: Bessemer City

Phone:704-922-8395

EMail:pat1551@bellsouth.net

 

Name: Belinda Butler

City: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Phone : 704-922-4474

E-Mail: sircleb@aol.com